Staff

 

The Center for Ethics & Social Responsibility employs a full-time staff who support the work of CESR’s various initiatives and are available to advise and assist faculty and students involved in related work.

Full-time staff members are available by appointment or during office hours. To schedule an appointment, call (205) 348-6490 or contact the staff person directly via e-mail.

Stephen Foster Black
Director
(205) 348-6496
Stephen.Black@ua.edu

Rachael Jones
Program Assistant
(205) 348-6490
Rjones2@aalan.ua.edu

Sarah Louise Smith
Research Assistant
(205) 348-6494
slsmith@impactalabama.org

 Lindsey Thomas
Assistant Director
(205) 348-6491
lmthomas@aalan.ua.edu

Olivia Grider
Communications Specialist
ogrider@ua.edu

Megan Bailey
Curriculum Development Director
(205) 348-1691
megan.bailey@ua.edu

Courtney Stokes
Research Project Coordinator
(205) 348-6493
courtney.stokes@ua.edu

Jessica Lovett
Research Project Coordinator
(205) 348-6495
jessica.e.lovett@ua.edu

Merrill Flowers
Research Project Coordinator
(2050 348-6494
merrill.flowers@ua.edu